Bonne fet Moris, Exkiz Nou!


Reblogged from Meera Appadoo's beautiful blog...

Yes I am proud to be called Mauritian, proud of having been born in a peaceful country which gives me all I need to be happy and prosperous.

Not only us...

Bonne Fete mo zoli ti zil … Bonne fete!

Happy Independence day Mauritius! Beautiful Island! Yes I am proud to be called Mauritian, proud of having been born in a peaceful country which gives me all I need to be happy and prosperous.

Thank you Mauritius!

This gratefulness is marred with a feeling of guilt though. You give so much, yet what have you received from us; children of yours?

Excuse me Mauritius!

View original post 388 more words

Leave a Reply

